Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you wish to transform how you feel and look with procedures that are personalized to surpass your goals, you've found the right place. Our exceptionally skilled team at VCI Med Spa is excited to treat patients in and around Tinley Park, IL with an array of diverse aesthetic concerns and objectives. Over the years, our premier med spa team has had the satisfaction of receiving many reviews from patients just like you who have benefited from our thoughtful care firsthand. We invite our guests to look through our expansive collection of reviews and realize the goals you could accomplish when you place your faith in our hands.

Reviews for Skin Rejuvenation Services in Tinley Park, IL

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Very professional! Thank you for all you do for patients."

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Sep 06 2023

"The VCI staff is very knowledgeable and professional. I felt very safe in their care and the results of my procedures have exceeded my expectations. Thank you VCI! Thank you Amy 🤗"

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Sep 06 2023

"Really Polite and very detailed with what they do"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Aug 06 2023

"Friendly staff and always helpful with your questions or concerns"

5.0 Review from T.Y. Source: Google Aug 06 2023

"Love this spa everyone is so nice And sweet!! Recommend highly!!"

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Dec 06 2022

"Amazing Med Spa. Friendly staff and have great services. My skin looks amazing!!!"

5.0 Review from B.O. Source: Google Dec 06 2022

"The staff a VCI is knowledgeable and friendly, I highly recommend them for all your skincare needs."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 06 2022

"Amy A is fantastic! Her intake questions were very thoughtful and her service recommendations made complete sense. She mapped a feasible treatment plan based on my main goals and recommended only the appropriate products to achieve them. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Nov 06 2022

"I have had 2 Fotona 4D treatments and 2 laser hair removal treatments. I am beyond satisfied with both treatments from VCI. Most importantly, my results from the 4D treatment. I feel like years have been taken off of my face. I could not be happier. For the first time in a long time, I felt comfortable going out in public without any makeup! The staff is also very knowledgeable and friendly."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 06 2022

"Very knowledgeable staff, they made me feel so welcome the moment I walked in the door. Beautiful results too!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Nov 06 2022

"My husband and I had an indulgent and lovely Fire and Ice facial. We both left with glowing skin and lots of great information about how to care for our skin. Everyone who works here is extremely nice and professional. They are all very knowledgeable and are ready to answer any questions you have. They are proud of the products they sell but aren't pushy about purchasing them. I highly recommend this spa if you are looking to treat yourself and your skin better in the new year!"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Nov 06 2022

"I highly recommend going to VCI ! I am very satisfied with the results of my treatments and the care that I received on my visits. Thank You VCI TEAM!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.