Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you wish to transform how you feel and look with procedures that are personalized to surpass your goals, you've found the right place. Our exceptionally skilled team at VCI Med Spa is excited to treat patients in and around Tinley Park, IL with an array of diverse aesthetic concerns and objectives. Over the years, our premier med spa team has had the satisfaction of receiving many reviews from patients just like you who have benefited from our thoughtful care firsthand. We invite our guests to look through our expansive collection of reviews and realize the goals you could accomplish when you place your faith in our hands.

Reviews for Skin Rejuvenation Services Near Tinley Park, IL

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google May 09 2024

"I've had nothing but an amazing experience at this medspa. I personally have had services provided by Grace, Christi and Sam and all three ladies were wonderful and very knowledgeable. Very impressed- would recommend!"

5.0 Review from F.O. Source: Google May 01 2024

"I must say. Grace is absolutely 💯 the Best."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 01 2024

"This Med Spa is absolutely beautiful inside and very clean! Grace was my provider and she was very attentive and knowledgeable! I will definitely be back for more treatments and highly recommend Grace and VCI Med Spa!!"

5.0 Review from F.P. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Grace did a great job on my facial. She was friendly and made me feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Apr 08 2024

"Grace is absolutely incredible! I had the most amazing facial with her. I didn't even realize how much I needed it until I experienced it. She went above and beyond, being so thorough and providing advice for every aspect of my face. I can't recommend her enough to all my family and friends. On top of that, she's so sweet and outgoing. Such a wonderful aesthetician! 😊 My results are phenomenal!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jan 07 2024

"Best med spa EVER!!! My third time today . If you wanna feel fresh and young again thats the place to go to . They are very honest and give the best advices. The spa is very fresh and clean, can’t wait for my next appointment."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"VCI went above and beyond to help fix a cosmetic issue I had. They made an individualized package for me to fit my needs. They also switch a personal appointment for me so I could me treated. I highly recommend any treatment there because the staff truly care about helping others."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"I just started going to VCI Med Spa for laser treatments for acne, the staff there is extremely helpful with their consultation and customer service, they always make me feel so comfortable and at ease throughout my services. If you have any skin imperfections or body areas you’re looking to improve, go check out VCI Med Spa and ask for Amy….she’ll provide you with great consultation and execution of services from beginning to end."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Very professional! Thank you for all you do for patients."

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Sep 06 2023

"The VCI staff is very knowledgeable and professional. I felt very safe in their care and the results of my procedures have exceeded my expectations. Thank you VCI! Thank you Amy 🤗"

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Sep 06 2023

"Really Polite and very detailed with what they do"

5.0 Review from T.Y. Source: Google Aug 06 2023

"Love this spa everyone is so nice And sweet!! Recommend highly!!"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Aug 06 2023

"Friendly staff and always helpful with your questions or concerns"

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Dec 06 2022

"Amazing Med Spa. Friendly staff and have great services. My skin looks amazing!!!"

5.0 Review from B.O. Source: Google Dec 06 2022

"The staff a VCI is knowledgeable and friendly, I highly recommend them for all your skincare needs."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 06 2022

"Amy A is fantastic! Her intake questions were very thoughtful and her service recommendations made complete sense. She mapped a feasible treatment plan based on my main goals and recommended only the appropriate products to achieve them. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Nov 06 2022

"I have had 2 Fotona 4D treatments and 2 laser hair removal treatments. I am beyond satisfied with both treatments from VCI. Most importantly, my results from the 4D treatment. I feel like years have been taken off of my face. I could not be happier. For the first time in a long time, I felt comfortable going out in public without any makeup! The staff is also very knowledgeable and friendly."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 06 2022

"Very knowledgeable staff, they made me feel so welcome the moment I walked in the door. Beautiful results too!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Nov 06 2022

"My husband and I had an indulgent and lovely Fire and Ice facial. We both left with glowing skin and lots of great information about how to care for our skin. Everyone who works here is extremely nice and professional. They are all very knowledgeable and are ready to answer any questions you have. They are proud of the products they sell but aren't pushy about purchasing them. I highly recommend this spa if you are looking to treat yourself and your skin better in the new year!"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Nov 06 2022

"I highly recommend going to VCI ! I am very satisfied with the results of my treatments and the care that I received on my visits. Thank You VCI TEAM!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.