Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you wish to transform how you feel and look with procedures that are personalized to surpass your goals, you've found the right place. Our exceptionally skilled team at VCI Med Spa is excited to treat patients in and around Tinley Park, IL with an array of diverse aesthetic concerns and objectives. Over the years, our premier med spa team has had the satisfaction of receiving many reviews from patients just like you who have benefited from our thoughtful care firsthand. We invite our guests to look through our expansive collection of reviews and realize the goals you could accomplish when you place your faith in our hands.

Reviews for VCI Med Spa

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jan 07 2024

"Best med spa EVER!!! My third time today . If you wanna feel fresh and young again thats the place to go to . They are very honest and give the best advices. The spa is very fresh and clean, can’t wait for my next appointment."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"VCI went above and beyond to help fix a cosmetic issue I had. They made an individualized package for me to fit my needs. They also switch a personal appointment for me so I could me treated. I highly recommend any treatment there because the staff truly care about helping others."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"I recently went to VCI Med Spa for a facial. Grace Oswald was my aesthetician and was phenomenal. The visit started with a consultation, discussion of my concerns and then her recommendation for the facial that would best for my concerns, which was the Fire and Ice facial. During the procedure Grace explained each step and what the benefits were for my skin. She finished off the facial with a shoulder, neck and face massage. I highly recommend VCI Med Spa and Grace Oswald. My experience was absolutely wonderful."

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"I went into VCI Med Spa today for the first time. It was an amazing experience from the front desk to the services I received. Grace did an excellent job with the facial. My skin felt absolutely fantastic when I left. I even bought products even though I've been using the same thing for years. I would highly recommend Grace and VCI Med Spa for all your esthetic needs! I will definitely be back!"

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"I absolutely love the service I receive every time!"

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Love Christi! She always takes her time and explains everything she will be doing. Very happy with my results."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"I just started going to VCI Med Spa for laser treatments for acne, the staff there is extremely helpful with their consultation and customer service, they always make me feel so comfortable and at ease throughout my services. If you have any skin imperfections or body areas you’re looking to improve, go check out VCI Med Spa and ask for Amy….she’ll provide you with great consultation and execution of services from beginning to end."

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Highly recommend this med spa. Christi is the best. I’ve always left happy and satisfied with my treatment. Everyone there is very knowledgeable and addresses any concerns or questions I may have. The environment is very relaxing and clean. All of the staff are very friendly and attentive."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"I recently had a fantastic experience at VCI Medspa, and I can’t help but rave about the outstanding service and incredible results. The treatment exceeded my expectations, leaving me more than satisfied. However, what truly set this experience apart was the exceptional customer service provided by Kate at the front desk. From the moment I walked in, her warmth and professionalism made me feel welcome and well-cared for. Kate’s attention to detail and genuine concern for the clients truly stood out. Her assistance went beyond the usual, and her positive attitude added an extra layer of enjoyment to my visit. In a world where exceptional customer service can be hard to find, Kate shines as a true gem. I highly recommend VCI Medspa, not just for the remarkable treatments but for the unparalleled customer service provided by Kate. She is a valuable asset to the team and undoubtedly made my visit memorable."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"Excellent experience. Will definitely be back again. Kate at the front desk was phenomenal and sooo friendly."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"I recently visited VCI Medspa to purchase some services for my girlfriend, mother, and sisters. I had the pleasure of interacting with Kate at the front desk. I must say, Kate's service at VCI Medspa was absolutely outstanding. She was not only friendly and welcoming but also incredibly knowledgeable about the spa's offerings. Kate went above and beyond to ensure I had all the information I needed to make the right choices. Her professionalism and customer service skills were top-notch. Kate's assistance made the entire experience at VCI Medspa smooth and enjoyable. In my opinion, she truly deserves recognition for her exceptional service, and I would strongly recommend that she be considered for a raise, promotion, and even a bonus. She is a valuable asset to VCI Medspa, and I'm grateful for the positive experience she provided. Thank you, Kate! And thank you VCI for your services, my close ones enjoyed it!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"The staff was amazing and very professional. I found my happy place. Would highly recommend to anyone."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Oct 23 2023

"First time I had Maria,and 2nd visit I had Amy.. They were both Amazing, Professional, and super knowledgeable at what they do.The whole med spa staff was excellent . Thank you very much. Paula"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 16 2023

"Friendly staff . Very knowledgeable. Great experience"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Great friendly and helpful staff. They answered all my questions and concerns. Procedure was quick and painless"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Very professional! Thank you for all you do for patients."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"A friend recommended VCI Med Spa to me and I’m so very pleased that I decided to become a client of the spa! The VCI team is fantastic! Christi does phenomenal work and is always very gentle and patient with me. Sam is friendly and is on-top of all things, checkin and checkout. She makes for a streamline experience! The spa itself is very clean, modern and welcoming! I appreciate the post follow-up I receive from Christi, as she always follows up with me to make sure I’m doing ok and that I’m happy with my results! This treatment gives me a sense of comfort and demonstrates professionalism and honest care for their clients! Thank you VCI! Carla"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Sep 06 2023

"Christy was pleasant and professional during the entire appointment. She made me feel very comfortable and answered all of my questions thoroughly. The treatment was quick and mostly painless. I’m already looking forward to going back and have recommended this spa and Christy to a few of my coworkers!!"

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Sep 06 2023

"The VCI staff is very knowledgeable and professional. I felt very safe in their care and the results of my procedures have exceeded my expectations. Thank you VCI! Thank you Amy 🤗"

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google Sep 06 2023

"I had a great experience with christi ! Will definitely be back for more services!"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Sep 06 2023

"Christi is friendly, knowledgeable and has a gentle touch. I trust her opinion regarding aesthetic service suggestions."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Sep 06 2023

"Really Polite and very detailed with what they do"

5.0 Review from N.J. Source: Google Sep 06 2023

"Always an amazing experience"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Aug 06 2023

"Friendly staff and always helpful with your questions or concerns"

5.0 Review from T.Y. Source: Google Aug 06 2023

"Love this spa everyone is so nice And sweet!! Recommend highly!!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Jun 06 2023

"Full assessment from walking in to walk out with same kind & professional person. Great experience"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Google Apr 06 2023

"Such a great experience! Looking forward to coming back for more services."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Mar 06 2023

"Very nice and pleasant there. Reasonable sales price. Will be back for more."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jan 06 2023

"Girls were kind and knowledgeable and not pushy on over suggesting procedures they didnt think I needed."

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Dec 06 2022

"Amazing Med Spa. Friendly staff and have great services. My skin looks amazing!!!"

5.0 Review from B.O. Source: Google Dec 06 2022

"The staff a VCI is knowledgeable and friendly, I highly recommend them for all your skincare needs."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Dec 06 2022

"Very good experience. Knowledgeable injector. I will be back."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 06 2022

"Amy A is fantastic! Her intake questions were very thoughtful and her service recommendations made complete sense. She mapped a feasible treatment plan based on my main goals and recommended only the appropriate products to achieve them. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Nov 06 2022

"I have had 2 Fotona 4D treatments and 2 laser hair removal treatments. I am beyond satisfied with both treatments from VCI. Most importantly, my results from the 4D treatment. I feel like years have been taken off of my face. I could not be happier. For the first time in a long time, I felt comfortable going out in public without any makeup! The staff is also very knowledgeable and friendly."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Nov 06 2022

"Beautiful & clean spa with super friendly staff!!! I feel so comfortable here. Great talks to distract me from my treatment 🤣. Loving the results!!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 06 2022

"Very knowledgeable staff, they made me feel so welcome the moment I walked in the door. Beautiful results too!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Nov 06 2022

"Friendly and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Nov 06 2022

"My husband and I had an indulgent and lovely Fire and Ice facial. We both left with glowing skin and lots of great information about how to care for our skin. Everyone who works here is extremely nice and professional. They are all very knowledgeable and are ready to answer any questions you have. They are proud of the products they sell but aren't pushy about purchasing them. I highly recommend this spa if you are looking to treat yourself and your skin better in the new year!"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Nov 06 2022

"I highly recommend going to VCI ! I am very satisfied with the results of my treatments and the care that I received on my visits. Thank You VCI TEAM!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Nov 06 2022

"This place is the best!!!! Very friendly staff who listened to my concerns. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Facebook Apr 18 2022

"Lovely staff , lovely place! Recommend to all to check it out"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.