Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you wish to transform how you feel and look with procedures that are personalized to surpass your goals, you've found the right place. Our exceptionally skilled team at VCI Med Spa is excited to treat patients in and around Tinley Park, IL with an array of diverse aesthetic concerns and objectives. Over the years, our premier med spa team has had the satisfaction of receiving many reviews from patients just like you who have benefited from our thoughtful care firsthand. We invite our guests to look through our expansive collection of reviews and realize the goals you could accomplish when you place your faith in our hands.

Reviews for Facials Services in Tinley Park, IL

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"I recently went to VCI Med Spa for a facial. Grace Oswald was my aesthetician and was phenomenal. The visit started with a consultation, discussion of my concerns and then her recommendation for the facial that would best for my concerns, which was the Fire and Ice facial. During the procedure Grace explained each step and what the benefits were for my skin. She finished off the facial with a shoulder, neck and face massage. I highly recommend VCI Med Spa and Grace Oswald. My experience was absolutely wonderful."

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"I went into VCI Med Spa today for the first time. It was an amazing experience from the front desk to the services I received. Grace did an excellent job with the facial. My skin felt absolutely fantastic when I left. I even bought products even though I've been using the same thing for years. I would highly recommend Grace and VCI Med Spa for all your esthetic needs! I will definitely be back!"

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Oct 23 2023

"First time I had Maria,and 2nd visit I had Amy.. They were both Amazing, Professional, and super knowledgeable at what they do.The whole med spa staff was excellent . Thank you very much. Paula"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Great friendly and helpful staff. They answered all my questions and concerns. Procedure was quick and painless"

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Sep 06 2023

"The VCI staff is very knowledgeable and professional. I felt very safe in their care and the results of my procedures have exceeded my expectations. Thank you VCI! Thank you Amy 🤗"

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Dec 06 2022

"Amazing Med Spa. Friendly staff and have great services. My skin looks amazing!!!"

5.0 Review from B.O. Source: Google Dec 06 2022

"The staff a VCI is knowledgeable and friendly, I highly recommend them for all your skincare needs."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 06 2022

"Amy A is fantastic! Her intake questions were very thoughtful and her service recommendations made complete sense. She mapped a feasible treatment plan based on my main goals and recommended only the appropriate products to achieve them. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Nov 06 2022

"My husband and I had an indulgent and lovely Fire and Ice facial. We both left with glowing skin and lots of great information about how to care for our skin. Everyone who works here is extremely nice and professional. They are all very knowledgeable and are ready to answer any questions you have. They are proud of the products they sell but aren't pushy about purchasing them. I highly recommend this spa if you are looking to treat yourself and your skin better in the new year!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.