Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you wish to transform how you feel and look with procedures that are personalized to surpass your goals, you've found the right place. Our exceptionally skilled team at VCI Med Spa is excited to treat patients in and around Tinley Park, IL with an array of diverse aesthetic concerns and objectives. Over the years, our premier med spa team has had the satisfaction of receiving many reviews from patients just like you who have benefited from our thoughtful care firsthand. We invite our guests to look through our expansive collection of reviews and realize the goals you could accomplish when you place your faith in our hands.

Reviews for Health and Wellness Services Near Tinley Park, IL

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google May 10 2024

"Grace did my laser hair removal, she was fabulous!! She's so sweet and thorough and just such a breath of fresh air! I only had 2 treatments so far and can already see a difference in my hair growth. I'm so excited to not have to shave my legs all summer!!"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google May 09 2024

"I've had nothing but an amazing experience at this medspa. I personally have had services provided by Grace, Christi and Sam and all three ladies were wonderful and very knowledgeable. Very impressed- would recommend!"

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Love VCI! Between the IV hydration treatments, laser hair removal, spa services, it’s my one stop shop! Always so clean and pleasant- Christi is my fav!! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google May 08 2024

"I always get quality service and Christy is the best!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"The staff was amazing and very professional. I found my happy place. Would highly recommend to anyone."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 16 2023

"Friendly staff . Very knowledgeable. Great experience"

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google Sep 06 2023

"I had a great experience with christi ! Will definitely be back for more services!"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Sep 06 2023

"Christy was pleasant and professional during the entire appointment. She made me feel very comfortable and answered all of my questions thoroughly. The treatment was quick and mostly painless. I’m already looking forward to going back and have recommended this spa and Christy to a few of my coworkers!!"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Google Apr 06 2023

"Such a great experience! Looking forward to coming back for more services."

4.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Apr 06 2023

"Explained everything to me and explained what to expect. She also explained other services"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.