Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you wish to transform how you feel and look with procedures that are personalized to surpass your goals, you've found the right place. Our exceptionally skilled team at VCI Med Spa is excited to treat patients in and around Tinley Park, IL with an array of diverse aesthetic concerns and objectives. Over the years, our premier med spa team has had the satisfaction of receiving many reviews from patients just like you who have benefited from our thoughtful care firsthand. We invite our guests to look through our expansive collection of reviews and realize the goals you could accomplish when you place your faith in our hands.

Reviews for Injectables Services Near Tinley Park, IL

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google May 10 2024

"Christi will be real with you during your experience and lead you in the right direction on what you really need! I trust her 💯 ! Make sure you book your toxin appointment with her!"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google May 09 2024

"I've had nothing but an amazing experience at this medspa. I personally have had services provided by Grace, Christi and Sam and all three ladies were wonderful and very knowledgeable. Very impressed- would recommend!"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google May 09 2024

"I recently had a filler treatment at VCI Med Spa and had an amazing experience. Christi, my injector, did an outstanding job. She made me feel comfortable and relaxed throughout the entire process, easing my nerves. I am thrilled with the results! The facility is impressive, and the staff members were all friendly and professional from the moment I walked in until I checked out. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google May 08 2024

"I always get quality service and Christy is the best!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Mar 15 2024

"I recently received dermal fillers at VCI Med Spa. Christi was fantastic! She is very knowledgeable, takes the time to explain the procedure and what to expect, she was precise, gentle and very patient with all my questions. I will definitely be back and highly recommend Christi!"

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"I absolutely love the service I receive every time!"

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Love Christi! She always takes her time and explains everything she will be doing. Very happy with my results."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"A friend recommended VCI Med Spa to me and I’m so very pleased that I decided to become a client of the spa! The VCI team is fantastic! Christi does phenomenal work and is always very gentle and patient with me. Sam is friendly and is on-top of all things, checkin and checkout. She makes for a streamline experience! The spa itself is very clean, modern and welcoming! I appreciate the post follow-up I receive from Christi, as she always follows up with me to make sure I’m doing ok and that I’m happy with my results! This treatment gives me a sense of comfort and demonstrates professionalism and honest care for their clients! Thank you VCI! Carla"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Great friendly and helpful staff. They answered all my questions and concerns. Procedure was quick and painless"

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google Sep 06 2023

"I had a great experience with christi ! Will definitely be back for more services!"

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Sep 06 2023

"Really Polite and very detailed with what they do"

5.0 Review from N.J. Source: Google Sep 06 2023

"Always an amazing experience"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Sep 06 2023

"Christi is friendly, knowledgeable and has a gentle touch. I trust her opinion regarding aesthetic service suggestions."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Sep 06 2023

"Christy was pleasant and professional during the entire appointment. She made me feel very comfortable and answered all of my questions thoroughly. The treatment was quick and mostly painless. I’m already looking forward to going back and have recommended this spa and Christy to a few of my coworkers!!"

5.0 Review from T.Y. Source: Google Aug 06 2023

"Love this spa everyone is so nice And sweet!! Recommend highly!!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Feb 06 2023

"I came to this facility to get the advertised $10/unit of Botox. I have received Botox injections before from other spas and was pleased with the results, but this time I feel different. All of the facial muscles in my forehead that are normally very strong, harsh and give me headaches, are now froze thus preventing headaches from occurring. I’m a very happy consumer and I will definitely make this my regular place for Botox."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.